Canadian Tire

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Committees

Management Resources and Compensation Committee
Cynthia Trudell (Chairman), Eric Anderson, Diana Chant, Mark Derbyshire and Steve Frazier

Audit Committee
Nadir Patel (Chairman), Jamie Anderson, David Court, Norman Jaskolka and Sowmyanarayan Sampath

Brand and Corporate Responsibility Committee
Steve Frazier (Chairman), Owen Billes, David Court, Mark Derbyshire, Sylvain Leroux and Donald Murray

Governance Committee
Norman Jaskolka (Chairman), Martha Billes, J. Michael Owens, Nadir Patel and Cynthia Trudell